Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Fiction & related items

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Sea of Tranquility: The instant Sun

    €12.50
    The award-winning, bestselling author of Station Eleven and The Glass Hotel returns with a novel of art, time, love and plague that takes the reader from Vancouver Island in 1912 to a dark colony of the moon three hundred years later, unfurling a story of humanity across centuries and space.

    Last Summer The: A wild romantic

    €11.25
    An epic, sweeping historical novel from Sunday Times bestseller, Karen Swan, The Last Summer is set on the island of St Kilda and is the first in a new series.

    Blame Game The

    €11.25
    From Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman and The Guilt Trip, comes a new dark suspense thriller - a psychologist becomes involved with a patient and each blame the other for what happens next. Who's telling the truth? Perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Gilly Macmillan and Erin Kelly.

    In the Lives of Puppets

    €18.75
    A heartwarming, queer retelling of the Pinocchio story, In the Lives of Puppets is a standalone fantasy adventure from the bestselling author of The House in the Cerulean Sea, TJ Klune.

    Not Alone

    €18.75
    A gripping and sensational debut novel tracing the harrowing journey of a mother and son fighting for survival and a future in a country ravaged by environmental disaster

    Daisy Darker

    €11.25
    An all-consuming tale of psychological suspense with a spectacular twist from the internationally bestselling author Alice Feeney

    Going Zero

    €18.75
    Oscar-nominated screenwriter Anthony McCarten's visionary thriller will put you on the edge of your seat. You have two hours to Go Zero. Erase Yourself. The hunt has begun.

    Not Dead Yet

    €11.25
    The eighth novel in the multimillion-copy bestselling Roy GRace series, from number one author Peter James

    Pines

    €12.50
    The first book of the smash-hit Wayward Pines trilogy, from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter, Recursion and Upgrade.

    Last Town The

    €12.50
    The third and final book of the smash-hit Wayward Pines trilogy, from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter, Recursion and Upgrade.