Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Horror & ghost stories

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    *A LIVING NIGHTMARE

    €7.99 €11.25

    1922

    €11.25
    Betrayal, murder, madness and rats, King's darkly compelling story, now available for the first time from Hodder in standalone form, as part of their exciting Stephen King reissue programme for 2021.

    A Darker Reality

    €79.50

    A Darker Reality

    €79.50

    A Gift Of Poison

    €79.50

    A Murder Inside

    €69.50

    Abarat

    €18.75
    A dazzling fantasy adventure for all ages, the first of a quartet.

    All Hallows

    €11.25
    Perfect for fans of Stephen King and the 1980s nostalgia of Stranger Things. A gripping suburban nightmare from the New York Times-bestselling, Bram-Stoker Award-winning master of horror fiction.

    All the White Spaces

    €11.25
    A vivid ghost story exploring identity, gender and selfhood, set against the backdrop of the golden age of polar exploration. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman's Northern Lights and Michelle Paver's Thin Air.

    Among the Living

    €12.50
    From the New York Times bestseller and author of Netflix's The Silence comes a terrifying horror novel set in a melting Arctic landscape. Something deadly has lain dormant for thousands of years, but now the permafrost is giving up its secrets...

    Horror & ghost stories