Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Horror & ghost stories

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    The Final Girl Support Group

    €11.25
    Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award, and from the author of The Southern Book Club's Guide to Slaying Vampires, comes a New York Times bestselling horror novel that follows a group of heroines to die for.

    Not Good For Maidens

    €11.25
    Salem's Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this gruesome, horror-fantasy retelling of Christina Rossetti's "Goblin Market."

    The Shadow People

    €12.50
    Jerry Pardoe and Jamila Patel hunt down a ritualistic cult inspired by Neolithic cannibals in the new horror from Graham Masterton.

    The Book Eaters

    €16.25
    A gorgeous fantasy horror - a book about stories and fairytales with family and love at its dark heart... Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman (Stardust, Coraline), Susanna Clarke (Piranesi) and Let the Right One In.

    Celtic Weird: Tales of Wicked Folklore and Dark Mythology

    €18.75
    In this new volume, Johnny Mains dives into the archives of the forgotten to unearth an array of uneasy stories with Celtic folklore at their heart - tales which resonate with our fascination for the traditions and fears of the people that came before.

    Doctor Sleep

    €10.00
    STEPHEN KING returns to the characters and territory of one of his most popular novels ever, The Shining.

    Near the Bone

    €11.25
    A woman trapped on a mountain attempts to survive more than one kind of monster, in a dread-inducing horror novel from the bestselling author of Alice

    Reprieve

    €11.25

    REALM OF DARKNESS

    €76.50

    MURDER INSIDE,A

    €28.75

    Horror & ghost stories