Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Religious & spiritual fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Boy and Man

    €8.84 €16.25
    When a loved one disappears, you can never be sure whether they are alive or dead

    Never Let Me Go

    €11.25
    Narrated by Kathy, now 31, this book hauntingly dramatises her attempts to come to terms with her childhood at the seemingly idyllic Hailsham School, and with the fate that has always awaited her and her closest friends in the wider world. A story of love, friendship and memory, it is charged throughout with a sense of the fragility of life.
    Accelerated Reader
    Upper Years, Book Level: 6.0

    Remains of the Day

    €11.25
    WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE BY THE NOBEL-PRIZE WINNING AUTHOR ONE OF THE BBC'S '100 NOVELS THAT SHAPED OUR WORLD' In the summer of 1956, Stevens, the ageing butler of Darlington Hall, embarks on a leisurely holiday that will take him deep into the countryside and into his past .

    Frequency of Us The: A BBC2 Betwee

    €17.50
    From Keith Stuart, author of the much-loved Richard & Judy bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks, comes a stunning, emotional novel about an impossible mystery and a true love that refuses to die.

    Stranger in the Lifeboat The

    €18.75
    An inspirational, moving new novel from the 40 million copy bestselling author of Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven

    A HAVEN ON ORCHARD LANE.

    €16.25
    When disaster ruins Charlotte Ward's attempt to restart a London acting career, her estranged daughter, Rosalind, moves her to a quiet village where she can recover privately. There, Rosalind gets a second chance at romance, and mother and daughter reconnect--until Charlotte's troubles catch up to her.

    Shack HB

    €16.25
    Where tragedy confronts eternity.

    ANGELS WALKING - KINGSBURY, KAREN BOOKSELLER PREVIEW

    €11.25
    The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

    Two Weeks: A Novel

    €32.50

    Religious & spiritual fiction