Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Religious & spiritual fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Stranger in the Lifeboat The: The

    €12.50
    An inspirational, moving new novel from the 40 million copy bestselling author of Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven

    Yvette's Transformation

    €13.70

    The Jinn Within: Dajjal

    €47.50

    Boy and Man

    €8.84 €16.25
    When a loved one disappears, you can never be sure whether they are alive or dead

    Never Let Me Go

    €12.50
    Narrated by Kathy, now 31, this book hauntingly dramatises her attempts to come to terms with her childhood at the seemingly idyllic Hailsham School, and with the fate that has always awaited her and her closest friends in the wider world. A story of love, friendship and memory, it is charged throughout with a sense of the fragility of life.
    Accelerated Reader
    Upper Years, Book Level: 6.0

    Remains of the Day

    €12.50
    WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE BY THE NOBEL-PRIZE WINNING AUTHOR ONE OF THE BBC'S '100 NOVELS THAT SHAPED OUR WORLD' In the summer of 1956, Stevens, the ageing butler of Darlington Hall, embarks on a leisurely holiday that will take him deep into the countryside and into his past .

    Frequency of Us The: A BBC2 Betwee

    €17.50
    From Keith Stuart, author of the much-loved Richard & Judy bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks, comes a stunning, emotional novel about an impossible mystery and a true love that refuses to die.

    Stranger in the Lifeboat The

    €18.75
    An inspirational, moving new novel from the 40 million copy bestselling author of Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven

    ANGELS WALKING - KINGSBURY, KAREN BOOKSELLER PREVIEW

    €9.59
    The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

    Religious & spiritual fiction