Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Fantasy

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    *THE WORM OUROBOROS : THE PRELUDE TO ZIMIAMVIA

    €6.99 €16.25
    The lost classic masterpiece of magical realms, admired by Tolkien and the great prototype for The Lord of the Rings and modern fantasy fiction.

    13 MINUTES

    €11.25
    From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes, now a major Netflix miniseries. Natasha was dead for 13 minutes. And it changed her world completely . . .
    Accelerated Reader
    Upper Years, Book Level: 4.6

    A Court of Frost and Starlight

    €11.25

    A Court of Mist and Fury

    €11.25

    A Court of Silver Flames: The #1 bestselling series

    €12.50

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    €11.25

    A Court of Wings and Ruin

    €11.25

    A Curse For True Love: the thrilling final book in the Once Upon a Broken Heart series

    €18.75
    The long-awaited finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Once Upon a Broken Heart trilogy.

    A Declaration of the Rights of Magi

    €12.50
    A genre-defying tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom - perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell.

    A Dowry of Blood

    €18.75
    A major launch for 2022: a deliciously dark retelling of Dracula, A Dowry of Blood is a sensual story of obsession, desire and the lengths we will go to protect the ones we love.