Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Historical fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    The Gifts: The captivating historical fiction debut for fans of THE BINDING

    €11.25
    The luminous debut adult novel from the Waterstones Prize Winner, perfect for fans of The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock and The Doll Factory It can take something extraordinary to show us who we truly are .

    King: The epic Sunday Times bestsel

    €11.25
    The thrilling third instalment in the epic LIONHEART series from Sunday Times Bestselling author, Ben Kane.

    Dangerous Business A: from the aut

    €18.75
    A brilliant, evocative novel about two women, Eliza and Jean, who try to find out what happened to the young women murdered in their town, in 1850s California.

    Fingersmith

    €31.25
    Beautiful hardback 20th Anniversary Edition - with lovely endpapers, a ribbon and a new afterword by this celebrated author. Fingersmith remains one of her most successful and best-loved novels.

    Terrible Kindness A: The Sunday Ti

    €11.25
    It is October 1966 and William Lavery is having the night of his life at his first black-tie do. It will be his first job as an embalmer, and it will be one he never forgets. His work that night will force him to think about the little boy he was, and the losses he has worked so hard to forget.

    Spare Brides

    €11.25
    Hope. Glamour. Independence. A new era has begun... 'A wonderfully absorbing tale of friendship, rich in period detail' Stylist

    Boy with the Suitcase The

    €10.00
    Torn apart by war - a promise will hold them together...

    GODMERSHAM PARK

    €70.50

    Historical fiction