Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Myth & legend told as fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Sinbead Siulach

    €16.25
    Over 80 years ago Irish language scholar, Domhnall O Cearbhaill, introduced Sinbad the Sailor and his heroic sea voyages, already well-known to the English-speaking world, to the Irish-speaking community through the Irish Weekly Independent in 1939 and 1940. They are now collected together for the first time.

    Dazzling: The bewitching Nigerian d

    €18.75
    A bewitching and immersive Nigerian magic realist novel from an extraordinary literary voice, for fans of Chigozie Obioma, Abi Dare and Deepa Anappara

    Nordic Tales

    €23.75

    Magical Unicorn Society: Unicorns

    €16.25
    The Magical Unicorn Society is opening its doors once again, to reveal eight brand new stories about the world's most mysterious, magical and elusive creatures.

    Irish Myths and Legends Vol 2

    €22.95

    Irish Gothic Fairy Stories: From th

    €17.99
    Only fairy tale book to feature all 32 counties of Ireland

    Creatures of Passage

    €21.25
    Nephthys, daughter of Horus and twin sister of Osiris ferries souls in her taxi cab in Washington, DC. When her great-nephew, 10 year old Dash, shows up on her doorstep with a mysterious note from the River Man, a community must ban together to save the young boy and in doing so, reclaim themselves.

    Myth & legend told as fiction