Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Personal & social issues (Children's / Teenage)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Break the Mould : How to Take Your Place in the World

    €11.25
    SHORTLISTED FOR THE AN POST IRISH BOOK AWARDS

    KENDRICK LAMAR

    €11.25
    Grammy-award-winning rap artist Kendrick Lamar uses his lyrics to speak on social issues. Learn more about how he uses his musical talents to spread awareness.

    A Girl Called Blue

    €8.99
    The orphanage is the only home Blue has ever known. She is desperate to find out who she really is. The closed file in stern Sister Regina's office holds the secret of her identity. And that is forbidden territory ...

    Ways to Grow Love

    €8.75

    I Am Not a Label: 34 disabled artists, thinkers, athletes and activists from past and present

    €11.25
    This book brings together 34 disabled artists, thinkers, athletes and activists from past and present.

    Looking After Your Mental Health

    €8.75
    We talk about our physical health - but not so much about how we're feeling. With lots of practical advice, this lively, accessible guide explains why we have emotions, and what can influence them. Covering everything from friendships, social media and bullying to divorce, depression and eating disorders, this is an essential book for young people.

    Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

    €16.25
    For fans of Jerry Spinelli and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about grief from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World.

    Dealing With...: Racism

    €11.25
    Guides to helping young children deal with difficult issues

    See You on the Backlot

    €7.61
    Tony is "Clown Price of the Sideshow'. He has carnival in his blood.

    Caught in the Crossfire

    €6.66
    Alan Gibbons at his most powerful and disturbing on race, riots and real life

    Personal & social issues (Children's / Teenage)