Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Children's, Teenage & educational

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Hunger Games

    €11.25
    First in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. In a vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.

    Heartstopper Volume Three

    €13.75
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

    Heartstopper Volume Four

    €12.99 €13.75
    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

    Heartstopper Volume One

    €13.75
    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between.

    EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Small World

    €8.75
    Join the intrepid Galaxy Warriors Jet, Tip and Boo Hoo on their quest to save the universe from destructive baddies Lord and Lady Evil and Dr Y.

    VAMPIRE ANIMALS

    €5.99

    UFOs

    €7.99
    UFOs asks questions such as 'Are UFOs real?' and 'What do aliens look like?' The fiction story 'The Valley of the Zombies' offers a new variation on the invaders from space stories.

    Friday Forever

    €8.75
    It's Friday and Lenny has had a pretty good day at school and wishes every day could be like this! But when he wakes the next morning, it's not Saturday, but Friday again and he has to re-live it again and again.

    FOOTBALL SUPERSTAR

    €8.75