Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Travel & holiday

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    Pocket Guide to Newgrange and the B

    €5.99
    A Pocket Guide to Newgrange and the Boyne Valley contains everything you need to know about one of Ireland's most significant historical landmarks.

    World War I Battlefields: A Travel Guide to the Western Front: Sites, Museums, Memorials

    €8.75
    World War I Battlefields: A Travel Guide - Expert tips and itineraries for travel along the Western Front including sites in France and Belgium, maps and routes. Also includes guided walks, battlefield tours, museums, child-friendly tours, Ypres, Poperinge, Nieuwpoort, Mons, Lille, Pas-de-Calais, Marne, The Somme, Verdun, Aisne and Champagne.

    JOURNEYS TO IMPOSSIBLE PLACES

    €29.99

    Kerry

    €11.25
    The Slieve Mish Mountains and the Stack's Mountains are two famous mountain ranges to be found on this map. The Stacks Mountains are, for the most part, covered in forestry. The Slieve Mish Mountains are more barren, with Baurtregaum and Caherconree being some of the highest peaks.

    Walking to Jerusalem: Blisters, hope and other facts on the ground

    €13.75
    Part travelogue, part pilgrimage, part walking journal, part political activism - this is the record of a six-month walk from London to Jerusalem.

    Cartographers

    €12.50
    A spellbinding story with a brilliant concept, set in a world where it's possible to create new places by illustrating them on maps. Perfect for fans of THE BINDING and THE MIDNIGHT LIBRARY.

    Sovietistan: A Journey Through Turk

    €18.75
    An unforgettable journey through the former Soviet Republics, by a prizewinning author of international reportage

    Food Journeys of a Lifetime 2nd Edi

    €37.50
    Compiled from the expert travel writers at National Geographic, Food Journeys of a Lifetime scours the globe for the world's best dishes, markets, and restaurants that are worth travelling far and wide to savour.

    Wounded Tigris: A River Journey thr

    €18.75
    Leon McCarron takes us on fascinating journey down the Tigris River, full of incredible history and beautiful photography.

    Travel & holiday