Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Little, Brown & Company

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

    €16.25
    For fans of Jerry Spinelli and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about grief from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World.
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 4.8

    Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

    €16.25
    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER This chapter book edition of the groundbreaking #1 bestseller by luminaries Ibram X. Kendi and Jason Reynolds is an essential introduction to the history of racism and antiracism in America
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 6.5

    Anne of West Philly: A Modern Graphic Retelling of Anne of Green Gables

    €11.25
    Anne of Green Gables with a twist! Following the wildly successful Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy and forthcoming The Secret Garden on 81st Street in our Classic Graphic Remix series, this full-color graphic novel moves Anne Shirley to modern-day West Philadelphia, where where she finds new friends, new rivals, and a new family.
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 3.3

    Daddy & Dada

    €16.25
    A heartwarming and affirming picture book about different kinds of families -- including families with two dads!
    Accelerated Reader
    Lower Years, Book Level: 1.8

    Ninth Ward

    €8.75
    A coming-of-age story set in New Orleans during Hurricane Katrina.
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 3.3

    Chez Bob

    €17.50
    From the hilarious author of Who Wet My Pants?, Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, and the Dinosaur Vs. series comes a kid-pleasing read-aloud about a devious alligator who learns to love!
    Accelerated Reader
    Lower Years, Book Level: 3.3

    Briarheart

    €17.50
    From a beloved fantasy author comes this fresh feminist retelling of Sleeping Beauty about one girl destined for greatness-and the powerful sister ready to protect her by any means necessary.
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years PLUS, Book Level: 6.5

    Little, Brown & Company