Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Little, Brown & Company

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Only Black Girls In Town

    €8.75
    Award-winning YA author Brandy Colbert's debut middle-grade novel about the only two black girls in town who discover a collection of hidden journals revealing shocking secrets of the past.
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 4.4

    The Secret Garden on 81st Street: A Modern Graphic Retelling of The Secret Garden

    €11.25
    The Secret Garden with a twist: in this follow-up to Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy, this full-color graphic novel moves Mary Lennox to a New York City brownstone, where she and her very first group of friends restore an abandoned rooftop garden...and her uncle's heart.
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 3.0

    The Weirn Books, Vol. 1

    €13.75
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 2.7

    The Witch, The Sword, and the Cursed Knights

    €16.25
    Perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil and A Tale of Magic..., this Barnes & Noble Children's Book Award finalist and Amazon Best Book of the Month is a charming fantasy debut that puts a new spin on the legend of Camelot
    Accelerated Reader
    Middle Years, Book Level: 5.0

    Things Joe Biden's Father Told Him:

    €10.00
    As President Biden so often tells us: "My dad had a saying..." Prudent life lessons-and some downright weird advice-from one Biden to another.

    This Is My Brain in Love

    €11.25
    Told in dual narrative, This Is My Brain in Love is a stunning YA contemporary romance, exploration of mental health and race, and, ultimately, self-acceptance, for fans of I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter and Emergency Contact.
    Accelerated Reader
    Upper Years, Book Level: 6.3

    Thyroid Connection The: Why You Fe

    €18.75
    From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Autoimmune Solution, a comprehensive, accessible overview of thyroid problems that will help readers learn to identify the warning signs and finally take back their health.

    Time Will Tell

    €17.50
    A young adult crime thriller ricocheting between the bigotry of past and present, as young teens unravel secrets of their parents, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and The Cheerleaders.
    Accelerated Reader
    Upper Years, Book Level: 5.3

    Little, Brown & Company