(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Holmgard Press

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Castle Death: Lone Wolf #7


    Chasm of Doom The

    In THE CHASM OF DOOM your quest is to lift the veil of mystery that now hangs over the remote Baronial Province of Ruanon. The fourth episode in a unique interactive series of 32 books.

    Fire on the Water: Lone Wolf #2 - Definitive Edition

    Bitter war rages through your homeland as the Darklords of the west lay siege to the capital. The King has commanded you to make haste to the realm of Durenor, to retrieve the only power in Magnamund that can save your people - the Sommerswerd, the sword of the sun.

    Flight from the Dark: Lone Wolf #1 - Definitive Edition

    YOU are the sole survivor of a devastating attack on the monastery of the Kai, who for thousands of years have protected the realm of Sommerlund from destruction at the hands of the Darklords.

    Shadow on the Sand

    In SHADOW ON THE SAND you are the quarry of a sinister foe, determined to eliminate you at all costs. Survive, and your adventure takes you on a quest fora long-lost Sommlending treasure - a treasure that contains the secret of your destiny. The fifth episode in a unique interactive series of 32 books.

    The Caverns of Kalte: Lone Wolf #3 - Definitive Edition

    Sommerlund rebuilds, but the scars of war remain. Shocking news reaches your homeland that the leader of the Ice Barbarians has fallen to a hunch-backed magician! Vonotar has escaped justice and now rules over the frozen wastes of Kalte.

    The Kingdoms of Terror: Lone Wolf #

    In the KINGDOMS OF TERROR, you must follow a trail of ancient clues that will take you deep into the hostile Stornlands, where war, treachery and intrigue will conspire to defeat your quest. The sixth episode in a unique interactive series of 32 books.

    Holmgard Press