Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Daphne Press

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Heart of the Shadow King

    €12.50
    For fans of The Bridge Kingdom and A Deal with the Elf King, Get ready for heartbreak and hard-won happily-ever-afters in this heated conclusion to the fantasy romance epic!

    The Hunting Moon

    €11.25
    Winnie Wednesday has passed the deadly hunter trials, her family has been welcomed back into the Luminaries, and she has become a local celebrity. Unfortunately, no one believes her about the new nightmare called the Whisperer killing hunters each night. As bodies and secrets pile up, Winnie must question what it means to be a true Luminary.

    The Luminaries

    €11.25

    Vow of the Shadow King

    €12.50

    Daphne Press