Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Atlantic Books

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Importance of Being Interested: Adventures in Scientific Curiosity

    €12.50
    The popular comedian and presenter journeys through science, explaining why it should be for everyone - including enthusiastic amateurs.

    The Recruit: 'Everything a great thriller should be' Lee Child

    €18.75
    A series of murders and mysterious hate crimes rock a quiet Californian town, leading a cunning detective into the crosshairs of a network of white supremacists in this can't-put-it-down thriller

    A Memory for Murder

    €11.25
    The third instalment in Anne Holt's fantastically atmospheric new crime series featuring Selma Falck.

    Existential Physics: A Scientist's Guide to Life's Biggest Questions

    €18.75
    The theoretical physicist and leading science communicator explains how physics can shed light on life's biggest quandaries

    How to Kill Your Best Friend

    €11.25
    If you thought your best friend deserved to die, could you kill her? From the author of The French Girl comes a novel full of secrets, suspense, and deadly twists.

    The Year of Chaos: Northern Ireland on the Brink of Civil War, 1971-72

    €13.75
    The shocking story of the worst year of violence in Northern Ireland during the Troubles, which included Bloody Sunday, published to coincide with the 50th anniversary.

    It Could Never Happen Here

    €11.25
    A warm, witty and relatable story of life on the front line of parenting, perfect for fans of Motherland and Catastrophe.

    Hot Air: The Inside Story of the Battle Against Climate Change Denial

    €13.75
    The shocking inside story of the fight to halt climate change over the past twenty-five years by a world-renowned scientist.

    Atlantic Books