Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Allen & Unwin

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Mediterranean

    €16.25
    A lifeless body. One of many in the waters of the Mediterranean. Precarious boats navigate the waters of the sea, from south to north. And more often than not, it is not only hope that drowns.From the creator of The Island.

    Keith Urban

    €21.25
    A comprehensive biography that documents how Keith Urban lived out his childhood dream - and the price he's had to pay to reach the top.

    Glow The

    €11.25
    Megan and her best friend Li must team up and draw on all their creativity and courage to defeat a strange monster that threatens their town.

    Huda Was Here

    €10.00
    Huda hatches a bold plan to help her dad get a job - which lands her and her brother in all kinds of trouble. A delightful and hilarious story from a CBCA award-winning author, about a lion-hearted girl who just wants the best for her family.

    Spellhound: A Dragons of Hallow Boo

    €10.00
    What do a minch-wiggin, a Queen, and a rather large magical pup have in common? They need to find the dragon that has turned their worlds upside-down . . . even if it means revealing all they want to keep hidden. A delightfully pleasing whimsical fantasy novel for readers who love Cressida Cowell or Katrina Nannestad.

    Small Things

    €21.25
    A stunning graphic novel from an extraordinarily talented illustrator. On the cusp of having everything slip from his grasp, a young boy has to find a way to rebuild his sense of self.

    Amundsen's Way

    €10.00
    What would you do to be the first? The gripping tale of the great Norwegian explorer's courage, determination and ruthlessness in the race to the South Pole.

    Puberty Girl

    €12.50
    Explores the physical, mental and emotional changes that occur during puberty.