Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Algonquin Books (division of Workman)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    IN THE ROLE OF BRIE HUTCHENS

    €16.25

    What Unites Us: Reflections on Patr

    €15.00
    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, NOW WITH A NEW ESSAY At a moment of crisis over our national identity, venerated journalist Dan Rather has emerged as a voice of reason and integrity, reflecting on - and writing passionately about - what it means to be an American.

    How to Build a Heart

    €17.49

    The Jumbie God's Revenge

    €16.24
    In book three of the popular Jumbies series, Corinne must use her emerging supernatural powers to battle the angry god who would destroy her Caribbean island home.

    Furia

    €17.49
    A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter set in Argentina, about a rising soccer star who must put everything on the line--even her blooming love story--to follow her dreams.

    How to Become a Planet

    €16.24
    After an entire summer trying to figure out how to go back to being the person she was before her depression and anxiety diagnosis, Pluto finds out - with the help of a hotline (the Hayden Planetarium Hotline, that is).

    How to Become a Planet

    €8.74

    Algonquin Books (division of Workman)