Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: fr

    €9.99
    €11.25
    The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
    ISBN: 9780702310676
    AuthorPilkey Dav
    SubAuthor1Pilkey, Dav
    Pub Date05/08/2021
    BindingPaperback
    Pages240
    AvailabilityIn Stock
    Availability: In Stock




    The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide
    bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic
    paperback edition. You'll howl with
    laughter!
    The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in
    the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going
    to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go barking up the
    wrong tree?





    Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to
    readers of all ages:





    Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness,
    persistence and the importance of doing good

    Full colour pages throughout

    For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B.,
    Kid Spy

    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *




    The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide
    bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic
    paperback edition. You'll howl with
    laughter!
    The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in
    the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going
    to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go barking up the
    wrong tree?





    Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to
    readers of all ages:





    Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness,
    persistence and the importance of doing good

    Full colour pages throughout

    For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B.,
    Kid Spy