This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. This book must abandon New York and go on the run.
Our Price: €8.42
ISBN/EAN9780141337074
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Pub. Date: August 2 2012
Author: Scarrow, Alex
Format: Paperback
Pages:432
Middle Years,
Book Level: 5.2
Star Rating


Prices may change to those quoted on above, our prices are not guaranteed but are the latest available, prior to shipping prices will be confirmed.
Save to Wishlist

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history ...Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything ...** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** Victorian London's Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover! ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes. ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore. ** www.time-riders.co.uk
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.