This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Secrets Club: The Truth about Tash

Secrets Club: The Truth about Tash

Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. Tash wants to tell her friends truth about what's happening in her life. It would explain why she's struggling to be in right place at the right time. But she's promised someone very important that she won't.
Our Price: €7.22
ISBN/EAN9780141335230
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Pub. Date: April 13 2004
Author: Higgins, Chris
Format: Paperback
Pages:192
Middle Years,
Book Level: 4.5
Star Rating


Prices may change to those quoted on above, our prices are not guaranteed but are the latest available, prior to shipping prices will be confirmed.
Save to Wishlist

Meet The Secrets Club. This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie. Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, Alice in the Spotlight, we discovered Alice's secret. Now it's Tash's turn. Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what's happening in her life. It would explain why she's struggling to be in the right place at the right time. But she's promised someone very important that she won't ...'This book should be prescribed for all girls about to leave the safety of primary school, for reassurance, for information, and most of all-for fun!' Thebookbag.co.uk
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.