This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. 'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...' Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.
Our Price: €15.76
ISBN/EAN9780007518166
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Pub. Date: September 26 2013
Author: Sennen, Mark
Format: Paperback
Pages:432
Star Rating


Prices may change to those quoted on above, our prices are not guaranteed but are the latest available, prior to shipping prices will be confirmed.
Save to Wishlist

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. 'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...' Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ...It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.