This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan... a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.
Our Price: €9.45
ISBN/EAN9780007511495
AvailabilityRe-Printing
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Pub. Date: September 26 2013
Author: Watson, Tom
Format: Paperback
Pages:176
Middle Years,
Book Level: 4.5
Star Rating


Prices may change to those quoted on above, our prices are not guaranteed but are the latest available, prior to shipping prices will be confirmed.
Save to Wishlist

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan...a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan...especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis...With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog's quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.