This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Letters to My Daughters

Letters to My Daughters

The new heartwarming novel from Emma Hannigan, the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of THE PERFECT GIFT and THE WEDDING PROMISE. Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Jojo Moyes. 'Wonderfully uplifting' Cathy Kelly on THE PERFECT GIFT.
Our Price: €14.99
Retail Price€15.50
ISBN/EAN9781473660052
Availability10 – 99 copies in stock
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Pub. Date: February 15 2018
Author: Hannigan, Emma
Format: Paperback
Pages:464
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

The new heartwarming novel from Emma Hannigan, the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of The Perfect Gift and The Wedding Promise. Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Jojo Moyes. Throughout their lives, the three Brady sisters have always been closer to their nanny May than to their own mother, Martha a busy midwife. May always thought of them as her daughters so when she dies suddenly, the sisters are left devastated -- especially when they learn that letters intended for them from May with final words of advice and love have gone missing.But what words of advice could the sisters need?Beatrice, owner of exclusive wedding boutiques, is busy and fulfilled. Rose has a beautiful daughter, a luxurious home and a thriving interiors company. And Jeannie, married to a wealthy plastic surgeon in L.A., wants for nothing. Except that each of the sisters carries a secret ...And as they gather for the reading of May's will in Dublin, they must face some life-changing decisions. Will they ever learn the words of advice May had for them, and discover who took the letters?Letters to my Daughters is the spell-binding story about the complicated bonds between women -- daughters, mothers, sisters -- and how love and happiness comes in many guises.For love, laughter, tears and joy, read Emma Hannigan...
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.