This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Too Close for Comfort

Too Close for Comfort

Full of warmth, wit and wisdom, the perfect read for fans of Marian Keyes, Maeve Binchy and Cathy Kelly.
Our Price: €8.32
ISBN/EAN9780755359769
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: November 1 2011
Author: Dowling, Clare
Format: Paperback
Pages:448
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

There's nobody like your sister when things go wrong. At least that's what Ali hopes as she flees America and a broken marriage. Emma will surely take her and her kids in, and it'll be just like old times, right? But the last thing Emma needs right now is her sister descending upon of her. Not when she's recovering from some earth-shattering news of her own. How can she tell Ali her secret, when she can't even get her head around it herself? Ali and Emma want to pick up where they left off - but it's not going to be easy.
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.