This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Too Good to be True

Too Good to be True

Can love at first sight last a lifetime? Carey's about to find out whether she and Ben are for keeps or if it was just a holiday romance in this unputdownable bestseller from the author of IF YOU WERE ME and SUDDENLY SINGLE.
Our Price: €10.70
ISBN/EAN9780755329946
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: March 6 2006
Author: O'Flanagan, Sheila
Format: Paperback
Pages:496
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE is a brilliant, feel-good read about love, marriage and what comes next, perfect for readers of Freya North and Catherine Alliott.When Carey Browne decides it's time for a holiday and flies into New York City - one of her favourite shopping destinations - she knows she'll have a good time. What she doesn't know is that she's about to have the biggest adventure of her life. Within days she's met and married Ben Russell, and a week later they're heading back together to Dublin, where they both live, to share the happy news with family and friends. Except not everyone's thrilled. And not everyone's convinced this is really more than a holiday romance. Carey and Ben are about to discover whether they've found the kind of love that can survive a blast of reality...
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.