This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Yours, Faithfully

Yours, Faithfully

Iona and Sally don't know each other. But they're about to find out that their lives are linked in the most shocking of ways. A gripping novel that will make readers wonder, as so often in Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling books: what would I do? From the author of MY MOTHER'S SECRET and SUDDENLY SINGLE.
Our Price: €10.70
ISBN/EAN9780755307609
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: April 19 2007
Author: O'Flanagan, Sheila
Format: Paperback
Pages:496
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.