This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Ethan I Was Before

Ethan I Was Before

A touching and uplifting coming-of-age novel by a standout debut talent - perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope
Our Price: €8.32
ISBN/EAN9781408342923
AvailabilityDelivery usually within 5-10 working days
Pub. Date: February 28 2017
Author: Standish, Ali
Format: Paperback
Pages:400
Middle Years,
Book Level: 4.5
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

My dare. My friend. My fault. Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant debut middle-grade novel is a classic in the making. Perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope.Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey. But that was before. Before the accident that took Kacey from him. Before his family moved from the city he loves to a tiny town in the middle of nowhere. Ethan's new home feels like the place for second chances. It's also home to Coralee, a girl with a big personality and even bigger stories. Coralee may be just the friend Ethan needs, except Ethan isn't the only one with secrets. Coralee's are catching up with her, and what she's hiding might be putting both their lives at risk. The Ethan I Was Before is a story of friendship, wonder, adventure and ultimately of hope.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
I Was Here
Our Price: : €9.51

click to see more

 
 
Stuff That Sucks
Our Price: : €11.89

click to see more

 
 
Beastly Bones
Our Price: : €9.51

click to see more

 
 
All The Things That Could Go Wrong
Our Price: : €8.32

click to see more

 
 
Pavee And The Buffer Girl
Our Price: : €15.46

click to see more