This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Faceless

Faceless

FACELESS: Martina Cole writes brilliantly about life on the Inside.
Our Price: €8.44
Retail Price€11.10
ISBN/EAN9780755374106
Availability1 – 9 copies in stock
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: October 1 2010
Author: Cole, Martina
Format: Paperback
Pages:592
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. She's done the time, now she wants revenge. Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn't remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn't want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she's back to settle some scores...
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Victoria Line, Central Line
Our Price: : €7.99

click to see more

 
 
Echoes
Our Price: : €8.99

click to see more

 
 
Nights of Rain and Stars
Our Price: : €8.99
Retail Price: €11.10

click to see more

 
 
Scarlet Feather
Our Price: : €8.99

click to see more

 
 
This Year It Will Be Different
Our Price: : €7.99

click to see more