This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Other Half Lives

Other Half Lives

Why would anyone admit to the murder of someone who wasn't dead? The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal word-of-mouth bestselling Hannah.
Our Price: €10.70
ISBN/EAN9780340933152
Availability1 – 9 copies in stock
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Pub. Date: September 1 2009
Author: Hannah, Sophie
Format: Paperback
Pages:576
Star Rating
Save to Wishlist

The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal word-of-mouth bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for readers of Gillian Flynn and Liane Moriarty. 'Utterly gripping' The Times 'Thrilling' Sunday Telegraph Why would anyone confess to a murder that never happened? Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed. Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one day he decides he must confide in Ruth. He tells her that years ago he killed someone: a woman called Mary Trelease. Ruth is confused. She's certain she's heard the name before, and when she realises why it sounds familiar, her fear and confusion deepen - because the Mary Trelease that Ruth knows is very much alive ...
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Victoria Line, Central Line
Our Price: : €9.51

click to see more

 
 
Echoes
Our Price: : €8.99

click to see more

 
 
Nights of Rain and Stars
Our Price: : €8.99

click to see more

 
 
Scarlet Feather
Our Price: : €8.99

click to see more

 
 
This Year It Will Be Different
Our Price: : €9.51

click to see more